The Prairie UU Board of Directors is a group of elected church members and one youth who are responsible for church leadership in matters of strategy, policy, vision, finance and stewardship. Board Meetings are held monthly and members are welcome to attend. Please confirm with the President the time and location of the meetings.

Members of the Board of Directors include:

At Large Members:
Molly Ermisch, Carol Foster, John Kelty, Andrew Pashetto, Calisse Weidner


Committee on Shared Ministry

Michael Meads, co-chair
Marjorie Bezdek, co-chair
Samera Baird, Right Relations
Fran Lukaszewski, Ministerial Support
Joe Francis, Mission and Vision